IP: 18.213.192.104, Resolution: , Time (de): 
Microsoft Office 365 Support
Ändere auf: Deutsch
Currently: English

Jira Service Desk - cost and customer support



If you are looking for an email communication alternative for your customers, that also offers better service, then you should consider Service Desk SaaS software from the Australian software manufacturer Atlassian.

Jira Sevice Desk is a web-based help desk software that you use to manage inquiries for your customer service. With such information available in the form of tickets, companies can react faster and more effectively to customer inquiries.
These requests via Jira Sevice Desk can be sent by employees as well as external customers. A support employee or the agent in Jira Sevice Desk processes the requests according to priorities, depending on the content or agreement with customers.

The customer who sends the request receives an overview of the tickets he has sent himself or if so set, from other colleagues in his own company. The customer can follow the progress of his request via browser, and if there are changes he will receive a message by email.

Support employees receive an overview of the current inquiries or support tickets in an web interface.
These tickets can be structured according to the customer, the type of request and processed depending on service level agreements (SLA). Customer can check this in real time, complete information, insert screenshots.

Service Desk offer can be completed with Jira Confluence, so that the customer can find the information for frequently asked questions (FAQ) independently and does not have to create a ticket, thus saving support costs. Jira Confluence also serves as an internal knowledge database.


Service Desk and Confluence - free of charge?


This is possible with up to 3 agents (support staff), with any number of customers. Confluence is also free for up to 10 employees. See Jira cloud calculator.

Jira Free Plan



Jira Cloud, Service Desk und Confluence -free of charge
Source: Jira Cloud Software




How to test and order the product


We use Jira Sevice Desk for our customer support. Anyone can send us an inquiry through this. In order to make an inquiry you need to register with your email address, which will be verified.
This registration effort is one-time. After that, communication is effective, transparent and looks confidential. You have the option to choose between 4 subject areas, so your request will be processed faster.

Sylbek Cloud Support - ServiceDesk


Sylbek Cloud Support - Sevice Desk
Source: Jira Cloud Service Desk



Write us via Jira ServiceDesk to get to know this efficient and transparent method for customer support, see an example ticket. You are welcome to write us an email or use Contact.
As of: 2020-11-09


© Copyright 2003 - 2020  Sylbek - Cloud Support

IP: 18.213.192.104, Auflösung: , Zeit: 
Microsoft Office 365 Preise
Change to: English
Aktuell: Deutsch

Jira Service Desk - Kosten und Kunden Support



Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer Email Kommunikationsalternative für Ihre Kunden sind, die auch noch besseren Service bietet, dann sollten Sie Service Desk SaaS Software vom australischen Softwarehersteller Atlassian berücksichtigen.

Jira Service Desk ist eine webbasierende Helpdesk-Software, mit der Sie Anfragen zu Ihrem Kundenservice verwalten. Mit verfügbaren Informationen, in Form von Tickets, können Unternehmen schneller und effektiver auf Kundenanfragen reagieren.
Diese Anfragen über Jira Service Desk können sowohl von Mitarbeitern als auch von externen Kunden gesendet werden. Ein Support Mitarbeiter bzw. der Agent in Jira Service Desk, bearbeitet die Anfragen nach Prioritäten, abhängig von Inhalt oder Vereinbarung mit Kunden.

Ein Kunde der Anfragen sendet, erhält eine Übersicht von seinen Tickets, die er selbst gesendet hat, oder wenn so eingestellt ist, auch von anderen Kollegen in eigenem Unternehmen. Kunde kann den Verlauf seiner Anfrage über Browser verfolgen, bei Änderungen erhält er eine Nachricht per E-Mail.

Support Mitarbeiter erhalten in einer Oberfläche eine Übersicht über die aktuellen Anfragen bzw. Support-Tickets. Diese Tickets können strukturiert nach Kunden, nach Anfragetyp dargestellt werden und abhängig von Service Level Agreements (SLA) bearbeitet werden. Kunde kann das in Echtzeit überprüfen, Informationen vervollständigen, Screenshots einfügen.



Service Desk Angebot kann mit Jira Confluence vervollständigt werden, damit kann Kunde die Informationen für häufige Fragen (FAQ) eigenständig finden und muss kein Ticket erstellen und kann womöglich Support-Kosten sparen. Jira Confluence dient gleichzeitig als interne Wissensdatenbank.


Service Desk und Confluence - Kostenfrei?


Das ist möglich bei bis zu 3 Agenten (Support Mitarbeiter), mit beliebig vielen Kunden. Außerdem ist Confluence für bis zu 10 Mitarbeiter frei. Siehe dazu Jira Cloud Rechner.

Jira - kostenfreier Tarif



Sylbek Cloud Support - Sevice Desk
Quelle: Jira Cloud Software




Wie kann ich das Produkt testen und bestellen


Wir setzen Jira Service Desk für unseren Kundensupport ein. Jeder kann uns dadurch eine Anfrage senden. Um eine Anfrage zu stellen, bedarf es einer vorherigen Anmeldung mit Ihrer Email-Adresse, die verifiziert wird.
Dieser Registrierungsaufwand ist einmalig. Danach ist die Kommunikation effektiv, transparent und wirkt vertraulich. Sie haben die Möglichkeit zwischen 4 Themengebieten zu entscheiden, dadurch wird Ihre Anfrage schneller bearbeitet.

Sylbek Cloud Support - ServiceDesk


Jira Cloud, Service Desk und Confluence - Kostenfrei
Quelle: Jira Cloud Service Desk



Schreiben Sie uns am besten über Jira ServiceDesk um diese effiziente und transparente Methode für Kundensupport kennenzulernen, siehe ein Beispiel Ticket. Gern können Sie uns auch per Email oder über Kontakt erreichen.
Stand: 09.11.2020


© Copyright 2003 - 2020  Sylbek - Cloud Support