IP: 35.172.223.30, Resolution: , Time (de): 
Microsoft Office 365 Support
Cloud Support: Deutsch
Cloud Support: English

Sylbek Cloud Support for your business

Category: Microsoft Office 365 pricing > Sylbek Cloud Support
Updated: 2021-07-03




Short description of this page. Short description of this page. Sylbek Cloud Support: Our support for your Office 365 or Microsoft 365 tenant (new or existing): consulting, planning, configuration, protection and remote support


What is Sylbek Cloud Support

We hear from many customers that choosing the right Microsoft 365 plan is not easy. There are many combinations, Adds-Ons and often even tariff names are not clear.

Even after the plan decision is made, many companies struggle to find qualified personnel to secure their data, identities and devices. If this is the case for your company, let's discuss it without any cost or obligation.

We can provide a free consultation to help you select the right Microsoft 365 plan based on your individual needs, see below. For other things like initial setup, custom configuration, backup, migration of data and user issues, we can support you, see the prices below.

Possibly with 10h per month Sylbek Support, you will be able to solve your resource bottleneck permanently, so that your technician can do the rest.

Sylbek Support FAQ (frequently asked questions)


Q.1
We are a small business using Microsoft Office Home & Business 2016, what are the benefits of using Office 365?

A.1
Office 365 is provided as a subscription and combines most team oriented and always up-to-date features. With a subscription, you always get the latest features, fixes and security updates.
You also get additional online storage and features to help you better collaborate with your customers and employees through Exchange, OneDrive, SharePoint Teams, and more.



Q.2
Is a permanent Internet connection required to work with Office 365?

A.2
No, internet access is required to install and activate Office 365. You have to connect to the internet at least every 30 days, otherwise your apps will go into a read-only mode until you connect to the Internet.

Saved documents in the OneDrive desktop app will sync to cloud storage as soon as an Internet connection is available.
You should connect to the Internet regularly to keep your version of Office 365 up to date and benefit from automatic upgrades.



Q.3
Can I use my corporate email like firstname@my-company.com in Microsoft 365 Business plans?

A.3
Yes, you can use your email to communicate with customers via Outlook and all other Microsoft 365 apps. You can also use your email (as a username) to log in to Microsoft 365 services. We can help you migrate your existing domain to Microsoft 365 tenant or register a new domain for you.



Q.4
I need a Microsoft 365 subscription, but why should I order it from you?

A.4
The strongest argument for working with us is that you get support in deciding on the right subscription. We support you from the beginning to save your monthly costs, for example, not all accounts have to be from the same plan. We also have reasonable prices, up to 10% cheaper, with monthly subscriptions and terms. Customer as tenant owner is free and independent to manage his tenant by himself at any time.



Q.5
What are the next steps after writing for an Office 365 E3 offer?

A.5
You will receive a PDF offer by email. Before that, it may be necessary to clarify something, by phone (or video meeting). It is still possible that our offer does not meet your expectations, in this case please contact us again.

If you agree with our offer, you will receive an order confirmation. At the same time we will order Office 365 E3 for you and check if the tenant can be named @your-company.onmicrosoft.com. If the name is taken, we will contact you with an alternative proposal. This name is still important (e.g. for SharePoint), even if you want to use your own domain like @your-company.com instead.

Within a few hours you will receive the necessary access for your Office 365 E3 tenant, so you can get started. If you need any assistance with installation, securing the tenant, please contact us, you can find our support prices below.



Q.6
We would like to test Microsoft 365 Business Premium before ordering, can you support us?

A.6
We can create a test tenant for Microsoft 365 Business Premium for your company free of charge for max. 20 users and duration of 90 days. We can actively support you in this process so that customer specific configurations can be adopted for productive operation, if you wish so.



Sylbek Cloud Support - pricing

The work content and duration is transparently presented to the customer via the Jira ServiceDesk ticket system. Support in office hours Mon-Fri 08:00-17:00, ticket processing for standard support within 8 hours.

From 1h: 95 €/h     From 10h: 85 €/h
Planning and initial configuration: Hybride Migration, Domain installation, user import, auto-licensing, dynamic groups, AzureAD integration, Endpoint Manager, WVD, MDATP, DLP, ATP and similar
From 1h: 75 €/h     From 10h: 65 €/h
Group creation and access authorization for SharePoint, Azure cloud storage, Windows 10 Multi-session, apps distribution via Endpoint Manager, backups, monitoring and similar
From 1h: 55 €/h     From 10h: 45 €/h
User questions and routine work, account changes for employees joining, leaving, recurring rights assignments, authorizations, Windows 10 desktop helpdesk and similar
From 1h: 0 €/h
Free consulting on the topics: Microsoft licenses and cost savings, modern and flexible workplaces, specifics of the customer network, recommendations for possible migration

IP: 3.227.247.17, Auflösung: , Zeit: 
Microsoft Office 365 Support
Change to: English
Aktuell: Deutsch

Sylbek Cloud Support für Ihr Unternehmen

Aktualisiert: 16.01.2021



Sylbek Cloud Support: Unser Support für Ihr Office 365 bzw. Microsoft 365 Tenant (neu oder bestehend): Beratung, Planung, Schutz und Unterstützung für Digital Workplace


Was ist Sylbek Cloud Support

Wir hören von vielen Kunden, dass es nicht einfach ist, den richtigen Microsoft 365 Plan zu wählen. Es gibt viele Kombinationen, Adds-Ons und oft sind sogar Tarif Namen nicht eindeutig.

Auch nach der Tarif Entscheidung ist es für viele Unternehmen schwierig qualifiziertes Personal zur Absicherung der Daten, Identitäten und Geräte zu finden. Wenn das für Ihr Unternehmen der Fall ist, dann sollten wir es unverbindlich besprechen.

Wir können Sie kostenfrei beraten, um den passenden Microsoft 365 Plan nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen auszuwählen, siehe unten. Für andere Dinge wie Ersteinrichtung, individuelle Konfiguration, Absicherung, Migrations von Daten und Benutzer Fragen, können wir Sie unterstützen, siehe die Preise unten.

Womöglich werden Sie mit 10h pro Monat Sylbek-Support, Ihren Ressourcen Engpass daurhaft lösen können, so dass Ihr Techniker den Rest erledigen kann.

Sylbek Support FAQ (häufig gestellte Fragen)


F.1
Wir sind ein kleines Unternehmen und nutzen Microsoft Office Home & Business 2016, welche Vorteile haben wir mit Office 365?

A.1
Office 365 wird als Abonnement bereitgestellt und vereint die meisten teamorientierten und stets aktuellen Funktionen. Mit einem Abonnement erhalten Sie stets die neuesten Funktionen, Korrekturen und Sicherheitsupdates.
Außerdem erhalten Sie zusätzlichen Online-Speicher und Funktionen, damit Sie mit Ihren Kunden und Mitarbeitern besser zusammenarbeiten können, über Exchange, OneDrive, SharePoint Teams und vieles mehr.



F.2
Ist für die Arbeit mit Office 365 eine permanente Internetverbindung notwendig?

A.2
Nein, ein Internetzugang ist für die Installation und Aktivierung der Office 365 erforderlich. Sie müssen sich mindestens alle 30 Tage mit dem Internet verbinden, sonst gehen Ihre Apps in einen nur Lesemodus über, bis Sie sich mit dem Internet verbinden.

Gespeicherte Dokumente in der OneDrive-Desktop-App werden mit dem Cloud-Speicher synchronisiert, sobald eine Internetverbindung verfügbar ist.
Sie sollten sich regelmäßig mit dem Internet verbinden, um Ihre Version von Office 365 auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten und von automatischen Upgrades zu profitieren.



F.3
Kann ich meine Firmen-Email wie vorname@meine-firma.de in den Microsoft 365 Business Plänen nutzen?

A.3
Ja. Sie können Ihre Email nutzen, um mit Kunden über Outlook und alle anderen Microsoft 365 Apps zu kommunizieren. Sie können Ihre Email (als Benutzername) auch nutzen, um sich bei Microsoft 365 Diensten anzumelden. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Migration Ihrer bestehenden Domain zum Microsoft 365 Tenant oder registrieren für Sie eine neue .de Domain zum Preis von nur 6 EUR pro Jahr.



F.4
Ich brauche ein Microsoft 365 Abo, aber warum sollte ich es bei Ihnen bestellen?

A.4
Das stärkste Argument, mit uns zusammenzuarbeiten, ist, dass Sie Unterstützung bei der Entscheidung für das richtige Abonnement erhalten. Wir unterstützen Sie von Anfang an, um Ihre monatlichen Kosten zu sparen, z.B. müssen nicht alle Konten vom gleichen Plan (Tarif) sein. Wir haben auch vernünftige Preise mit monatlichen Abonnements und Bedingungen. Der Kunde als Tenant Eigentümer ist jederzeit frei und unabhängig seinen Tenant selbst zu verwalten.



F.5
Was sind die nächsten Schritte nach dem Schreiben für ein Angebot von Office 365 E3?

A.5
Sie erhalten ein PDF-Angebot per Email. Davor kann es notwendig sein, etwas zu klären, telefonisch (oder per Videobesprechung). Es kann immer noch sein, dass unser Angebot nicht Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht, in diesem Fall nehmen Sie bitte erneut Kontakt mit uns auf.

Sollten Sie mit unserem Angebot einverstanden erklären, erhalten Sie eine Auftragsbestätigung. Gleichzeitig bestellen wir Office 365 E3 für Sie. Wir prüfen automatisch, ob der Tenant auf @ihre-firma.onmicrosoft.com benannt werden kann. Sollte der Name nicht frei sein, werden wir uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen und einen Alternativvorschlag unterbreiten. Dieser Name ist immer noch wichtig (z.B. für SharePoint), auch wenn Sie stattdessen eine eigene Domain wie @ihre-firma.de verwenden möchten.

Innerhalb weniger Stunden erhalten Sie den notwendigen Zugang für Ihr Office 365 E3 Tenant, so dass Sie starten können. Sollten Sie Unterstützung bei der Installation, Absicherung des Tenants benötigen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, die Preise für unseren Support finden Sie unten.



F.6
Wir möchten Microsoft 365 Business Premium vor der Bestellung testen, können Sie uns dabei unterstützen?

A.6
Wir können für Ihr Unternehmen einen Test-Tenant für Microsoft 365 Business Premium kostenfrei erstellen für max. 20 Benutzer und Dauer von 90 Tagen. Wir können Sie dabei aktiv unterstützen, damit kundenspezifische Konfigurationen für den produktiven Betrieb übernommen werden können, falls Sie dies wünschen.



Sylbek Cloud Support - Preise

Arbeitsinhalt und Dauer wird dem Kunden transparent dargelegt über Jira ServiceDesk Ticketsystem. Support in Bürozeiten Mo-Fr 08:00-17:00, Ticket Bearbeitung für Standardsupport innerhalb 12h.

Ab 10h: 95 €/h     Ab 50h: 95 €/h
Planung und Initial-Konfiguration: Domain Installation, Benutzer Import, Auto-Lizenzierung, dynamische Gruppen, AzureAD, Endpoint Manager, MDATP, DLP, ATP und ähnliches
Ab 10h: 75 €/h     Ab 50h: 72 €/h
Gruppen Erstellung und Zugriffsberechtigung für SharePoint, Cloud Storage, installation und Software Verteilung über Endpoint Manager, Monitoring und ähnliches
Ab 10h: 55 €/h     Ab 50h: 49 €/h
Benutzerfragen und Routinearbeiten, Kontenänderung bei Mitarbeiter Eintritt, Austritt, wiederkehrende Rechtezuweisungen, Berechtigungen und ähnliches
Ab 10h: 0 €/h     Ab 50h: 0 €/h
Kostenlose Beratung zu benötigten Lizenzen, Kosteneinsparungen, mögliche Migration. Support per E-Mail oder Jira ServiceDesk Ticketsystem




© Copyright 2003 - 2021  Sylbek Cloud Support